The Ghosts of Motley Hall

The adventures of Bodkin (Arthur English), Fanny Uproar (Nicholas Le Prevost), Matt (Sean Flanagan), Sir George Uproar (Freddie Jones) and The White Lady (Sheila Steafel) – five ghosts from different periods of time who haunt Motley Hall. A total of 3 series and a Christmas Special were produced between 1976 and 1978.

Media Details
Content Type: Programme Titles
Picture: 4:3 Colour
Quality: HQ
Production and Transmission
Production Co.:Granada Television
Country: United Kingdom
Channel / Service: ITV
Talent and Credits
Performers: Freddie Jones, Peter Sallis
Posted by: TVARK