Pop Goes New Year

Pop Goes New Year – Pop music special featuring Culture Club, the Eurythmics, Heaven 17, Nick Heyward, Limahl, Style Council, Rick Springfield and Tracey Ullman.

Media Details
Content Type: Programme Titles
Picture: 4:3 Colour
Quality: ST
Production and Transmission
Production Co.:Granada Television
Country: United Kingdom
Channel / Service: ITV
Talent and Credits
Graphic Design: Phil Buckley
Producer: Stephen Leahy
Posted by: TVARK